Structure - NIERSCsite

Go to content

Main menu:


About us

The structure of scientific units of the Nansen Center is consistent with the main research areas being developed and includes three research groups:

  • Climate Variability and Change in High Northern Latitudes

Head of the Group - Dr. Leonid P. Bobylev, Director

  • Aquatic Ecosystems in Response to Global Change

Head of the Group - Prof. Dmitry V. Pozdnyakov, Deputy Director

  • Applied Meteorological and Oceanographic Research for Industrial Activities

Head of the Group - Dr. Vladimir A. Volkov, Research Director

Back to content | Back to main menu